accounting firm .

Contact

Sherman & Company CPAs

Please note our new mailing address below. If applicable,
please update our address in your:

  • online banking system
  • check printing software
  • other mailing database

Thank you!

990 Cedarbridge Avenue
Suite B7-311
Brick, NJ 08723

phone, 908-522-8910
fax, 908-522-8929

Diana Kandasamy:
    diana@shermancpa.com
Diane McLaughlin:
    diane@shermancpa.com
Biana Mester:
    biana@shermancpa.com
Rachel Michalak:
    rachel@shermancpa.com
Hope Sherman:
    hope@shermancpa.com
Lisa Schwartz:
    lisa@shermancpa.com
Rich Sherman:
     rich@shermancpa.com